Timebanking is a community program that allows the voluntary exchange of services between members.

Everyone can be part of Timebanking as everyone has something to give.

NSW Minister for Citizenship and Communities Victor Dominello has launched 30 new Timebanking communities.

Here is the total list of Timebanking communities:

Albury/Wodonga, Armidale Dumaresq, Auburn Holroyd Parramatta,
Bega Valley, Bellingen Shire, Blacktown City, Bland Shire, Blue Mountains, Burwood,
Canterbury City, Cessnock City,
Eastern Beaches Sydney,
Gloucester, Gosford City, Great Lakes,
Hawkesbury, Hurstville,
Kempsey, Kiama,
Lake Macquarie City, Lower North Shore Sydney,
Macarthur, Maitland City, Muswellbrook,
Narrabri, Nepean/Penrith, Newcastle City, Newcastle University, Northern Beaches Sydney, Northern Rivers,
Port Stephens,
Rockdale, Ryde,
Shellharbour City, Singleton, South Eastern Sydney, Sutherland, Sydney, 
The Hills, 
Wagga Wagga, Walcha, Wollongong and Wyong.


Join your local Timebanking community free!

Your community not listed above? An additional 20 communities will be launched by end of 2014.

Enquire via email, call (02) 8762 9823 or to learn more about volunteering in NSW click here.

Legal   Contact Us